Backing up & Restoring

Call Blocker Gold keeps the list of blocked phones on a secure un-shared cloud storage and associated this data to your Google account. When you re-install the app on a new phone, Call Blocker Gold restores the list of blocked numbers automatically the first time you launch it. 

Important: After you accept the terms and conditions, please allow the app a few seconds to restore the data for you. If you add or change any data during these first few seconds, the app might have trouble restoring the data from the cloud backup.

Feedback and Knowledge Base